Category Time Event Location
May 5, 2017 - Fri
RAC Events 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Elevation Dance Academy River Arts Center
May 6, 2017 - Sat
RAC Events 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM Elevation Dance Academy River Arts Center
RAC Events 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Elevation Dance Academy River Arts Center
May 12, 2017 - Fri
RAC Events 7:00 PM KP School of Dance: Dance & Beyond - Junior Recitals River Arts Center
May 13, 2017 - Sat
RAC Events 2:00 PM KP School of Dance: Dance & Beyond - Junior Recitals River Arts Center
RAC Events 7:00 PM KP School of Dance: Dance & Beyond - Junior Recitals River Arts Center
May 17, 2017 - Wed
District Events   Early Dismissal Elem @1:30 PM MS/HS 1:50 PM No AM/PM 4K/EC  
May 18, 2017 - Thu
RAC Events 7:00 PM KP School of Dance: Dance & Beyond - Senior Recitals River Arts Center
May 19, 2017 - Fri
RAC Events 7:00 PM KP School of Dance: Dance & Beyond - Grand Recitals River Arts Center
May 20, 2017 - Sat
RAC Events 2:00 PM KP School of Dance: Dance & Beyond - Grand Recitals River Arts Center
May 23, 2017 - Tue
RAC Events 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SPMS Choir Concerts - 6th Grade River Arts Center
RAC Events 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM SPMS Choir Concerts - 7th & 8th Grade River Arts Center
May 24, 2017 - Wed
RAC Events 7:00 PM Dollars for Scholars Awards River Arts Center
May 29, 2017 - Mon
District Events   No School Memorial Day