Board of Education Members

Board of Education Members

 

Richard Judge - President
(Ad Hoc Member - both committees)
430 Billings Ave., Prairie du Sac, WI 53578
516-3350
Villages of Prairie du Sac and Sauk City
richard.judge@saukprairieschools.org

Ryan Jesberger - Vice President
(Policies & Instruction Committee)
500 20th St., Prairie du Sac, WI  53578
393-1501
Villages of Prairie du Sac and Sauk City

ryan.jesberger@saukprairieschools.org

Richard R. Talmage - Clerk
(Finance & Personnel Committee)
S9913 Exchange Rd., Prairie du Sac, WI 53578
544-4059
Towns of Prairie du Sac and Sumpter

richard.talmage@saukprairieschools.org

Carol Baier - Treasurer
(Finance & Personnel Committee)
S7710 Oneida Way, Merrimac, WI  53561
393-2477
Village of Merrimac, and Towns of Caledonia, Merrimac, and West Point
carol.baier@saukprairieschools.org

Jennifer Bergman-Kippley - Director
(Finance & Personnel Committee)
8160 Lueth Rd., Sauk City, WI 53583
Towns of Berry, Dane, Mazomanie, Roxbury, and Springfield
643-4639
jennifer.bergmankippley@saukprairieschools.org                  

Tara Birkett - Director
(Finance & Personnel Committee)
651 21st St., Unit 34, Prairie du Sac, WI  53578

Villages of Prairie du Sac and Sauk City
438-2769
tara.birkett@saukprairieschools.org

Steven L. Sprecher - Director
(Policies & Instruction Committee)
E8268 Munz Dr., Sauk City, WI  53583

Towns of Franklin, Honey Creek & Troy
313-4102
steven.sprecher@saukprairieschools.org

  • Sauk Prairie School District Office
  • 440 13th Street
  • Prairie du Sac, WI 53578
  • Phone: 608-643-5990
  • Fax: 608-643-6216
  • questions@saukprairieschools.org
  • School Year Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm
  • Summer Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm (M-Th), 7:30am-Noon(F)
  • Sauk Prairie School District Office
  • 440 13th Street
  • Prairie du Sac, WI 53578
  • Phone: 608-643-5990
  • Fax: 608-643-6216
  • questions@saukprairieschools.org
  • School Year Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm
  • Summer Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm (M-Th), 7:30am-Noon(F)
Copyright © 2017 Sauk Prairie School District. All Rights Reserved.