Sauk Prairie School District - Sauk City, WI - Calendars http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=372577 Sauk Prairie School District - Sauk City, WI - Calendars en-us WIAA Physicals at Prairie Clinic - August 1, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371876&memberid=713 WIAA Sport Physicals will be held August 1st!

Where: Prairie Clinic

Time: 1- 7 pm

A completed form (signed by parent), and $10 is required

 

Click here for a physical form

]]>
Tue, 01 Aug 2017
Walk-in-if you need individual assistance 4pm-7pm at Bridges Elementary School - August 1, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371832&memberid=713 Held at: Bridges Elementary School Tue, 01 Aug 2017 16:00:00 Golf Outing - Sports Boosters - August 2, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371887&memberid=713 Click HERE for form.

For more information, please contact Sports Boosters directly

Tiffany Kraemer @tkraemer07@gmail.com

Amy Jorgenson @jorgensonamy@hotmail.com

]]>
Wed, 02 Aug 2017
Last day for Online Registration for All Students - August 11, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371831&memberid=713 Fri, 11 Aug 2017 K4 Orientation in Gym (Bridges K4 Only) - August 23, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371917&memberid=713 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 18:00:00 New Student Orientation - August 25, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371907&memberid=713 Fri, 25 Aug 2017 10:00:00 First Day for Teachers - August 29, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371771&memberid=713 Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Back To School Event - August 30, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371908&memberid=713 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:30:00 Grand Avenue Back to School Night - August 31, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371933&memberid=713 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:30:00 G.A Back to School Drop off - August 31, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371934&memberid=713 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:30:00 Supply Drop Off - August 31, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371918&memberid=713 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:00:00 First Day of Classes - September 5, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371772&memberid=713 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 High School Photos - September 5, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371909&memberid=713 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 Parent Night - September 12, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371919&memberid=713 Kindergarten 5:00 - 5:30pm

First Grade 5:30 - 6:00pm

Second Grade 6:00 - 6:30pm

]]>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017
Middle School Photos - September 14, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371910&memberid=713 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 GSPIE Meeting at GRAND AVE - September 18, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371920&memberid=713 Mon, 18 Sep 2017 18:15:00 Early Dismissal Elem @1:30p.m. MS/HS 1:50p.m. No a.m. or p.m. K4 No p.m. Early Childhood - September 20, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371773&memberid=713 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 8th Grade Expeditions Field Trip - September 27, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371852&memberid=713 Rain date Oct. 4

]]>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017
8th Grade Expeditions Field Trip - September 28, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371853&memberid=713 Rain date Oct. 5

]]>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
Walk/Bike to School Day - October 4, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371354&memberid=713 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 Grand Avenue Photos - October 4, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371911&memberid=713 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 Bridges Photos - October 4, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371912&memberid=713 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 Tower Rock Photos - October 4, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371915&memberid=713 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 Merrimac Photos - October 4, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371916&memberid=713 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 Picture Day - October 4, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371921&memberid=713 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 School Board Meeting at MCCS - October 9, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371905&memberid=713 Mon, 09 Oct 2017 Sauk Prairie Nursery Photos - October 9, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371913&memberid=713 Mon, 09 Oct 2017 Math Night - October 17, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371922&memberid=713 Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:30:00 Early Dismissal Elem @1:30p.m. MS/HS 1:50p.m. No a.m. or p.m. K4 No p.m. Early Childhood - October 25, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371774&memberid=713 Wed, 25 Oct 2017 No School Teacher Work Day - October 26, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371776&memberid=713 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 No School Teacher Work Day - October 27, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371777&memberid=713 Fri, 27 Oct 2017 Picture Retake Day - November 13, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371906&memberid=713 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Picture Retake Day - November 13, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371923&memberid=713 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 GSPIE Meeting at BRIDGES - November 20, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371924&memberid=713 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:15:00 No School Teacher Work Day - November 22, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371778&memberid=713 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 No School Thanksgiving - November 23, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371779&memberid=713 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 No School - November 24, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371780&memberid=713 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 No School (Snow Day Makeup if needed) Professional Development Day/Teacher Work Day - December 1, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371781&memberid=713 Fri, 01 Dec 2017 Early Dismissal Elem @1:30p.m. MS/HS 1:50p.m. No a.m. or p.m. K4 No p.m. Early Childhood - December 13, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371782&memberid=713 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 Last Day of School before Winter Break - December 22, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371783&memberid=713 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 No School Winter Break - December 25, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371797&memberid=713 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 No School Winter Break - December 26, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371798&memberid=713 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 No School Winter Break - December 27, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371799&memberid=713 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 No School Winter Break - December 28, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371800&memberid=713 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 No School Winter Break - December 29, 2017 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371801&memberid=713 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 No School Winter Break - January 1, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371802&memberid=713 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 No School Winter Break - January 2, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371803&memberid=713 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 Students Return to Classes following Winter Break - January 3, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371784&memberid=713 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 GSPIE Meeting at GRAND AVE - January 15, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371925&memberid=713 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 18:15:00 Literacy Night - January 16, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371926&memberid=713 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 17:00:00 Early Dismissal Elem @1:30p.m. MS/HS 1:50p.m. No a.m. or p.m. K4 No p.m. Early Childhood - January 17, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371785&memberid=713 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 7th Grade Courage Retreat - February 6, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371872&memberid=713 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 No School Professional Development Day - February 8, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371786&memberid=713 Thu, 08 Feb 2018 No School Teacher Work Day - February 9, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371787&memberid=713 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 Early Dismissal Elem @1:30p.m. MS/HS 1:50p.m. No a.m. or p.m. K4 No p.m. Early Childhood - February 21, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371788&memberid=713 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 No School (Snow Day Makeup if needed) Professinal Development Day/Teacher Work Day; End Trimester 2 - March 9, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371789&memberid=713 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 GSPIE Meeting at BRIDGES - March 12, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371927&memberid=713 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:15:00 First Grade Concert - March 13, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371928&memberid=713 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:00:00 Last Day of School before Spring Break - March 23, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371790&memberid=713 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Students Return to Classes following Spring Break - April 2, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371895&memberid=713 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Second Grade Concert - April 17, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371929&memberid=713 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 18:00:00 Early Dismissal Elem @1:30p.m. MS/HS 1:50p.m. No a.m. or p.m. K4 No p.m. Early Childhood - April 18, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371791&memberid=713 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 Kindergarten Singin' and Swingin' Night - May 8, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371930&memberid=713 Tue, 08 May 2018 18:00:00 Early Dismissal Elem @1:30p.m. MS/HS 1:50p.m. No a.m. or p.m. K4 No p.m. Early Childhood - May 16, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371792&memberid=713 Wed, 16 May 2018 GSPIE Meeting at GRAND AVE - May 21, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371931&memberid=713 Mon, 21 May 2018 18:15:00 No School Memorial Day - May 28, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371793&memberid=713 Mon, 28 May 2018 Graduation - June 1, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371794&memberid=713 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 Last Day of School/Half Day End of Trimester 3 - June 7, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371795&memberid=713 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 Last Day of School - June 7, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371932&memberid=713 Dismissal for Elementary Schools at 11:10am

Dismissal for Middle and High Schools at 11:30am

 

]]>
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 11:10:00
Snow Day Makeup if needed - June 8, 2018 http://www.saukprairieschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371796&memberid=713 Fri, 08 Jun 2018